Create Email to Board Create Email to BoardCreate Email to Commissioner Create Email to CommissionerCreate Email to Board & Commissioner Create Email to Board & Commissioner


RGSL People View : Board & Commissioner Members

OfficeNameHomeCellEmail
President Kane, Mike 812-499-6848 812-499-6848 RuralGirlsSoftball@gmail.com, michael.kane218@gmail.com
1st Vice President/All Stars Brooks, Tammy 812-484-6641 812-484-6641 jimdrakemom@msn.com
2nd Vice President/Tournaments Position, Open 812-499-6848 812-499-6848 RuralGirlsSoftBall@gmail.com
3rd Vice President/Rules Fetcher, Rodney -- 812-457-4729 RGSL.Rules@gmail.com
Treasurer Cater, Amy 812-204-6393 812-204-6393 amyc0311@gmail.com
Secretary Heichelbech, Holly 812-664-2626 812-664-2626 holly.heichelbech@gmail.com
RGSL Scheduling Delor, Paul 812-760-3366 812-760-3366 paul.delor@wowway.com
RGSL Scheduling Fetcher, Rodney -- -- RGSL.Scheduling@gmail.com
RGSL Scheduling Locker, Jeff -- -- jefflocker56@gmail.com
RGSL Scheduling Odom, Gary -- -- RGSL.Records@gmail.com
RGSL Security Flake, Gina 812-604-4462 812-604-4462 RGSL.Security@gmail.com
RGSL Security Flake, Gina 812-000-0000 812-604-4462 rgsl.security@gmail.com
RGSL Records Odom, Gary -- 812-632-0367 RGSL.Records@gmail.com
Past President Kelly, Jordan 812-719-9557 812-719-9557 jtkelly28@gmail.com
Commissioner1716 Hamilton, Scott -- 812-618-5528 redscottnation@yahoo.com
Commissioner185 Hall, Carl 812-490-2930 812-449-5497 cbhall@wowway.com
Commissioner1877 Cater, Amy -- 812-204-6393 amyc0311@gmail.com
Commissioner2274 Odom, Gary -- 812-632-0367 RGSL.Records@gmail.com
Commissioner2285 Bishop, Jenni -- 812-431-0480 bishop_jenni@yahoo.com
Commissioner2589 Jones, Jennie 812-626-3599 812-449-3004 kenjenn6@yahoo.com
Commissioner2622 Koewler, Richard -- 812-453-5173 rakoewler2@yahoo.com
Commissioner2734 Wilson, Amanda -- 812-632-0160 amanda.wilson1230@yahoo.com
Commissioner2735 Wilson, Brian 812-874-3162 812-483-1650 bdwilson0915@yahoo.com
Commissioner2744 Weber, Mike -- 812-459-9326 web@mwrsm.com
Commissioner276 Joest, Mike 812-423-1152 812-568-7226 MJoest@wescodist.com
Commissioner2818 Buck, Brooke 812-618-7336 -- brookebuck7@gmail.com
Commissioner2853 Hewitt, Krystle 765-481-0230 -- hewittsfive@gmail.com
Commissioner3023 Rutledge, Joe 812-838-6963 812-307-0051 RutledgeJoe1031@gmail.com
Commissioner3041 Sherretz, Josh -- 812-550-5574 Josh.Sherretz@centerpointenergy.com
Commissioner3105a Flake, Gina 812-604-4462 812-604-4462 gina.cheaney97@gmail.com
Commissioner3149 Lindenberg, David -- 812-746-3657 dlindenberg1608@gmail.com
Commissioner3153 O'brien, Joey 812-486-7107 812-486-7107 jkobrien88@gmail.com
Commissioner3189 Diephuis, Stephanie 812-632-0487 -- stephanie.diephuis@hotmail.com
Commissioner3254a Mullis, Brett 812-760-6442 812-760-6442 brmullis@gmail.com
Commissioner3270 Sefton, Clint -- 812-449-1035 seftn24@yahoo.com
Commissioner3347 Bratton, Vicky -- 812-779-8538 vicky@specialhealthcare.com
Commissioner3355 Wood, Janelle -- 812-664-7233 princetonsoftball@gmail.com
Commissioner3357 Devoy, Mike 812-759-6987 812-454-0501 mike.devoy@oldnational.com
Commissioner3359 Wagner, Sarah -- 812-430-0509 sarah.lynn.wagner@gmail.com
Commissioner3384 Kassenbrock, Natalie 812-598-1109 -- ndkassenb@yahoo.com
Commissioner3432 Grimes, Kim -- 812-781-2130 Kim.gaafar@gmail.com
Commissioner3485 Thompson, John 812-766-9142 -- coachthompson189@gmail.com
Commissioner3486 Heichelbech, Holly -- 812-664-2626 holly.heichelbech@gmail.com
Commissioner3488 Willis, Carolyn 812-777-6950 -- carolynwillis213@yahoo.com
Commissioner3489 Dierlam, Misty -- 812-430-7540 mistyd38@gmail.com
Commissioner3499 Bates, Chuck -- 812-319-6199 chb77jr@yahoo.com
Commissioner3506 Werner, Carly -- 812-457-9615 CARLY.S.WERNER@GMAIL.COM
Commissioner3522 Niemeier, Todd -- 812-760-9670 babsniemeier@yahoo.com
Commissioner3529 Brinley, Thomas 812-- 812-228-9179 trogers11@yahoo.com
Commissioner3622 Lowe, Brian 812-550-2099 -- bklowe80@gmail.com
Commissioner3666 Martinez, Mike 812-582-2738 -- mikeymartinez246@gmail.com
Commissioner3667 Moore, Krystle 812-582-4161 -- krystlejoshua1986@gmail.com
Commissioner3670 Lambert, Brad 812-568-8591 -- midwestrider450@gmail.com
Commissioner3680 Crabtree, Brad -- 812-306-8626 Bradsc91@yahoo.com
Commissioner3705 Melton, Tj -- 812-639-7444 meltontj@yahoo.com
Commissioner3722 Kane, Mike -000-0000 812-499-6848 michael.kane218@gmail.com
Commissioner707 Tungate, Keith -- 812-550-5958 keithtungate@berryglobal.com